The Zercurity users view shows you all of the users within your company. Ordered by the last user change.
Name The users full name.
Email The users email address. This will be the email address notifications are sent to.
Created When the users account was created.
Updated The last change that was made to the user.
Actions These are changes that can be applied to the user.
DELETE Removes the user. Please note that users are not deleted immediately. Users will remain within the system for 30 days and are then deleted thereafter.
Users can be created using the Create User button. Which will display the following popup dialogue.